ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dtephanie

Menu

dtephanie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired so spend most of my time doing activities to keep me occupied.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a warm and friendly person who enjoys life. I have a positive attitude to life would like to think that I see the glass as always being half full and not half empty. I have a wide range of hobbies but especially enjoy swimming in the sea. I would like to meet someone who is interested outdoor activities and spending time with a charming lady

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who would be happy to spend days out visiting different parts of the island visiting different historical sites. i would like to meet someone who have a sense of humour and caring nature. Have an interest in eating out and sampling the excellent local foods. As I am a social person I would llike someone who has good coversation.

Connect with dtephanie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cyprus »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.