ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dsharp123

Menu

dsharp123

  • dsharp123: Not easy this bit...
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Derry, Ireland
  • Last Online: Aug 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Not sure why this is relevant.. selling stuff... as much as possible.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't want someone to be interested in me for what I like or dislike. I always think chemistry trumps all that.. but I suppose I have to write something. I enjoy being active almost as much as I enjoy being inactive. I do a bit of gym but usually under protest. I'm kinda interested in diet, health, cooking etc. People are important to me..

More About My Match

Well... I dont really have a template. But someone who has half a brain and looks after themselves is a good start! I am not a big lover of cats I should probably say, but it's probably not a deal breaker.

Connect with dsharp123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.