ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drummerboy1201

Menu

drummerboy1201

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired/Disabled for 10 yrs (low back injury) was restricted to bed, couch, or computer chair for first 6 yrs. Now I exercise lightly, walk 2 miles per day 5 times per week. Doctor told me riding a motorcycle is the best exercise for my injury. Been
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friends say I'm cute, look like I'm 55, nice guy and a gentleman. Looking for someone reasonably close (1-1.5 hrs away). I'm honest, open and sincere. I attend clubs 2 times a week for companionship and I enjoy karaoke. Divorced since 2018 and live alone. If you are looking for a bad boy, keep on looking elsewhere. No drugs (other than prescription) and no tattoos. Trying out a beard for the first time this winter. Will probably shave it off come spring. I was a master tech mechanic by trade and I've picked up carpentry as a hobby. I like to go to the lake here in town for walks, paddle boating and picnics. On the bike, I'll pause at the park and watch the kids with their parents or grandparents while I have a cigarette, then cruise around town some more. Easy going with a quirky sense of humor. I smile a lot and like to laugh. I'm told I'm easy to talk to cuz I like to listen. I'm very protective of my friends and more so with someone I care for. But I'm not the jealous type. I'd like to find someone I could share interests with. Hers as well as mine.

More About My Match

Someone I can talk to, do things with and be relaxed around. Going out to diner or staying at the house with a home cooked meal are equally exciting with the right company. A good sense of humor and a nice smile, along with passion and compassion can lead to a great friendship. Possibly more ... we'll see. ;)

Connect with drummerboy1201

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.