ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drrgfp

Menu

drrgfp

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I have a 30-year track record of research into life science. I am currently employed as a Research Scientist leading leading the genetic toxicology laboratory (GTL) for the national research organisation. The laboratory offers the short term tests (S
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a leadership type of personality. I easily make decisions but when needed I think carefully and listen to others. Being a great listener is one of the most important qualities a person can have. I like to understand my feelings and others feelings. I like the sea shore and all kinds of water (rivers to oceans). I enjoy traveling, cooking, gardening, camping, long walk, learning new things and studying new ideas. I am a very trustworthy person, very loyal and honest and want to find partners with similar characteristics.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who I can talk to about anything, be completely open and honest. I want to be able to simply hold hands while walking in public and also sit and hold each other while watching TV-Movies etc. I want to keep my life simple for the second half and would want my partner to be the same. I am here to see if I can find a serious and long term relationship. I desire to meet a loving, honest, faithful, monogamous, financially secured and physically active man. A special man who would firstly like to become my best friend and then who would grow into my loving partner. Someone to talk with, share life with and to wholeheartedly love and respect.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-65
  • Location: No Answer of Bangkok, Central Thailand
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Average, Proportional, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Internet/Eccommerce, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Musician, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Political/Government, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not | No, but welcome yours

Connect with drrgfp

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.