ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drossa124

Menu

drossa124

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I’m a web designer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a kind hearted woman with a good sense of humor.. hardworking, independent, like cooking, swimming, fishing, camping, hiking.. I like communicating and I think that’s what keeps the relationship stronger no longer. I hate liars I’m a open minded person.. I don’t smoke or do drugs but I drink alcohol occasionally and I easily love…

More About My Match

I’m looking for someone who’s responsible, respectful, has a good sense of humor and knows how to treat a woman.. Someone who likes to communicate and likes the simple way… I’m seeking a friend who would share everything and would like to have some kids in the future

Connect with drossa124

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.