ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drmostafa

Menu

drmostafa

  • drmostafa: There is no one can love you and live with you unless understand you well first, appreciate u too
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 20-42
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Last Online: Mar 13, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I respect all religions and beliefs I believe in God, peace, loving
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • I'm A muslim but i respect and appreciate all religions and beliefs and i believe in God and peace, loving and responsible freedom without Assault or hatred or racism
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Doctor of Marriage and Family Therapy and Expert in Marital Rehabilitation Mental health consultant for woman and youth and Refugees Support Certified professional amateur cooking chef also.
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Doctor of Marriage and Family Therapy, Expert in Marital Rehabilitation, Mental health consultant, Certified Professional Life and Relationship Coach and Refugees Support and human and woman rights .
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a person of my nature who love cooperation, assistance, real and effective social participation, which makes me more happy, and I am very honored to help all people and make their lives more beautiful, successful and better and i'm here also to be honored to help anyone needs my help, support and consulting in her/his Marital, Psychological or Social problems and troubles from all over the world (just write to me and message me any time but you should be honest and real person not player or a scammer if you please, i don't accept this kind of people completely) ????????, and I see true love and happiness in their eyes as much as I can all over the world ??????? -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am very caring, honest, loyal, clear, frank, straightforward, sharp, fair, gentle, sensitive, tender, supportive, disciplined, committed, I have a sense of humor and cheerful person, open minded, cultured, loving sciences, technology and much else --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I like and want to know more about new cultures and languages and meet here and marry my real love, my other half and soulmate seriously and also make a serious, respectful relationships and work and live in the wider, most educated and progressive country and all over the world in order to make all people happy and help them live in a better life and to make a better future for me and another partner, I know exactly what i want and my goals in life . . . . -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
I will wait for you and I really hope to find my real soulmate very soon ???. . . Welcome for all , just write and talk to me but please be Honest and clear, i don't want and i don't like Scammers and liars . Regards . . . Thanks

More About My Match

Patient, kind, honest, helpful, supportive, flexible, loving, caring, soft, respectful, polite, loyal, unselfish, understanding, obedient, simple, affectionate, appreciated, loves home, Marital life, family life, God fearing, organizer, tidy and a real permanent life partner. and responsible forever anyway and under any conditions and able to travel and be with me and join me and support me in everything, anytime and everywhere without annoying...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-42
  • Location: No Answer of Cairo, Egypt
  • Height: 4' 1"  (124 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with drmostafa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.