ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drkln

Menu

drkln

  • drkln: I now have more time to travel and prefer a female person who is willing to travel with me.
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 40-65
  • Location: Balzan, Majjistral, Malta
  • Last Online: Aug 23, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am Maltese through and through but had a foreign parent so my skin is darker than a caucasian.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired Company Director.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not into long term relationships. My idea is to go out and have fun. Dining, walking, swimming and basically enjoying each other's company. I have travelled with my car all over Europe several times and still do, however I prefer if I have a travelling companion. I believe it's more fun and enjoyable than being on my own.

More About My Match

This is my first time applying to such sites. I am a four year old widower. I do not intend to replace my late wife with new friendships and hope the person I meet is of the same idea. I laugh and make people laugh ( at least I think so!..... so no permanent grumpy persons please! I work voluntarily in Malta and abroad. I think more will be revealed over a cup of coffee if we are right for each other.

Connect with drkln

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.