ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drjimk

Menu

drjimk

  • drjimk: Looking 4 My Educated/Experienced Sole Mate
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 34-57
  • Location: Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • Last Online: Dec 7, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • 100% Black American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian and proud to be God fearing.
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • 2 Doctoral degrees and several masters degrees in business and Healthcare.
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a retired USA Goverment Healthcare Executive. After my retirement I opened a clothiers business and education center in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. I am now looking to relocate both businesses and eventually fall in love, marry, and retire permanently
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a 100% American born and raised man that's University educated (doctorate), clean cut, and gainfully employed for myself. I recently retired from 20 years of U.S. Government executive healthcare employment I have no children and never been married. I have excellent credit, responsible, honest, independent, God fearing, loves to travel, non- smoker, drug free, and disease free. I am not perfect, but I am experienced and not want I want in a strong and intelligent woman.

More About My Match

I am looking for a long-term relationship with a hardworking, honest, educated, and intelligent Asian woman between the age of 34-57.

I'm seeking a Asian woman with goals and ambition. I am not into games or interested in becoming someone's cash $$$ machine.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 34-57
  • Location: No Answer of Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Aviation, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entertainment, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Fashion/Modeling, Finance, Fitness/Sports, Internet/Eccommerce, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Medical/Dental, Military, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Personal Care/Beauty, Political/Government, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with drjimk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cambodia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.