ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drizzy007

Menu

drizzy007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • My job is to relax and remind you who's the boss lol heard that by someone.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm down to earth I like keeping it real, very respectful honesty and reliable, a people's person but not a people's pleaser,I like watching football and playing it I like the indoors but I do go out to enjoy myself every now & again,I'm into exercising and any adventures I love kid's and animals in love with nature.

More About My Match

Genuinely just someone that's genuine with good intentions and a nice personality, loving and caring, honest reliable down to earth.someone with a good head on their shoulder's who knows what they want.

Connect with drizzy007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.