ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drinah

Menu

drinah

  • drinah: Very humble and kind
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-44
  • Location: Mombasa, Kenya
  • Last Online: Sep 12, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Private sector purchasing and supply chain practitioner
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a down to earth easy to be around with. Like to discover and explore opportunities. I take life a step at a time, its exciting to walk through beautiful natural
sceneries, listening to birds sings, the trees shadow casting nice shades with rays of sun peeping....wow, who would want to run in such a view? If you get it , we rhyme??

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who we can sip nice coffee,toast that glass of wine, take those long walks for long hours while chatting all and everything about life. We
Someone who is humble and kind with a big heart to accommodate each other.

Connect with drinah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.