ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drewmarcjr

Menu

drewmarcjr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am Research Engineer, I develop products, processes or technology while identifying the target market, probable customer pool and market dynamics. To achieve this, I gather relevant information, data or samples, then analyze their research and perf
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Andrew Marcus Jr. is a lover of life and happiness. I am self-motivated; I set goals and tenaciously work towards achieving them. I do not appreciate any form of complication in my relationships. I make out time for family and loved ones. I love to laugh. I am interested in a serious relationship.

More About My Match

Honest, caring, understanding and friendly. I do not appreciate any form of complication.

Connect with drewmarcjr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.