ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drew121

Menu

drew121

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am a mechanical and production engineer specialized in internal combustion engines.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going man with so much passion for life, I thrive to be the best of myself daily, I sometimes go out of my way to help others, I feel fulflilled seeing the world around me happy, I am family oriented, goal getter, very loving , caring , articulate , gentle yet very tough in pursuing my life goals,I am here to find a woman to compliment and complete me, someone to love and hold, someone to wake up with, to walk in hand with in summer evening, someone to discuss my every passing moments with and she wouldnt be bored about it, someone that smile and laugh out loud at my silly stuffs, I accept constructive criticism, but i will be happy to have someone who is not too judgemental, if you feel we have a chance, why not say , lets get it started..LOVE AND LIGHT

More About My Match

I just need a woman who will be herself around me, Neat, self aware , confident and full of humor

Connect with drew121

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.