ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dreskull

Menu

dreskull

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Graphic Designer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am new this online dating thing, let's see, I’m an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story...

More About My Match

My soul mate is a woman that loves me besides my faults and difficulties, who is able to accept me as I am without asks to changing. And yes, there are all those qualities that my friends told above, like beauty, intelligence, humility, and good values and behaviors.
I think it has been complicated to find some girl as I expect, but I am sure it is not impossible, because I have seen plenty of people with the soul mate, why not, I can find my one very soon. Well, that is what I hope. ;)

Connect with dreskull

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.