ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dreew

Menu

dreew

  • dreew: I'm a simple man that likes honesty and sincerity. I'm out here looking for a soulmate.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I'm an assistant pilot, I love travelling. If there is something I like the most after family is traveling.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Andrew Chamberlain a pilot. I stay in Dallas Texas City. One thing I love the most is family after then is traveling. My only family now is my daughter, I love her so much. I think have been alone for quite a long time and am ready to get a wife now.

More About My Match

I need a sincere and honest woman, I don't give a fuck if she's a smoker but I do give a fuck if she is a drug addict. I want a woman that will take Anna (my daughter) just like hers. She is my world. I need a woman that knows what love is all about and can stand to fight for it.

Connect with dreew

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.