ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dreamgirl350

Menu

dreamgirl350

  • dreamgirl350: my ehart is open,let love leads.
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-99
  • Location: bend, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • work as sales agent.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a lady who is not full of expectations from any body or life it's self,so i am not easily disappointed,simple,understanding,caring focus determine and straight forward.very sure about what i seek in life.i believe every one deserves to be herd so i give every one a listening ear,i do not care about where you from,what you do,your complexion,what you have or what you do not have,your religion,or your age (as long as you are not under age) what is important to me is the content of your heart,i have a heart full of love trust,loyalty and honesty so i expect some one who is the same.

i love sports,it is part of staying healthy sports like tennis,golf and polo is what interest me.during my leisure time i walk in the park with my pet ''lala'' (a dog). i do that when ever i am less busy,during my free time i do read a lot,watch movies especially horror movies and cartoons.i listen to music and play video or mobile games.other games like scrabbles,chess and puzzles also interest me,i do not like junk food street food,i mean i feel comfortable preparing my own meal myself.i am a handy lady,i am okey getting my hands dirty around in the garden.i love fashion,photography and nature so i spend time watching the sun set at the beach at times walking in the woods alone,i love water so i swim alot at the pool mostly.camping,adventure and making new friends also interest me but i do not have many friends.i am not the pick and choose type but i am careful about who i make friends with because friends have a lot of influence in your life as a person.so being careful about who you add to your circle as a friend is a wise idea.

More About My Match

some one loving understanding and caring some one who have the same or similar interest as i do.some one who is focus and determine about finding some one special to be with and ready to settle down in life.and have a happy family and future together.

Connect with dreamgirl350

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.