ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dreamcasher

Menu

dreamcasher

  • dreamcasher: Always follow your dreams and never give up
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Zabbar, Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: Jun 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am a service manager in charge of the a team of people within the repair sections
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 46 yrs young man. Recently single. I am a very optimistic guy who sees life as a continuous adventure. Always smiling and never a bad day.
I love making things from wood, it's a passion that I had since I was young, it's my therapy.
I have 3 children; 2 of them are over 18 and well on there way in life. The 3rd one is still 12 yrs old, they are my life.
I also have 2 dogs which are my companions and they go where I go

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone I can really have a nice conversation with and be my self. Some one who is honest and willing to travel with me through the journey of life

Connect with dreamcasher

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.