ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dreamarie82

Menu

dreamarie82

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am an In-Home Child Care Provider. I enjoy caring for children, and have been in this feild for over 20 years
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am outgoing & compassionate. I enjoy going to Festivals, Fairs & Amusement parks. I also enjoy going camping, fishing, live bands & walks on the Charlotte Pier. I also like cooking, baking, hanging out with my kids and watching movies. I also enjoy cook outs, dirt track races & reading. Spring & Summer are my 2 most favorite seasons, I really enjoy being outside during this time.

More About My Match

I am looking for a genuine, kind-hearted, down to earth man who is loyal, honest and most importantly, does not play games. A man who will be affectionate not only behind closed doors, but in public as well. Someone who wants to hold hands and snuggle after a long day. I am looking for a man who actually WANTS to be in a relationship, who knows a serious relationship needs to start as friends and grows from there, it needs a base to grow. I want to be someone's someone

Connect with dreamarie82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.