ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drasie256

Menu

drasie256

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 5"  (104 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I am a medical laboratory technician, but currently practicing as a medical practical instructors and upcoming researcher
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am simple,lovable ,some time short tempered though i mastered the art of controlling my temper,i love making fun ,communicating. i have been single for while thus am ready for a relation that is serious . i love reading and researching about different aspects

More About My Match

God fearing, reliable,lovable,supportive,flexible.ready to become better for goodness of us

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 26-39
  • Location: No Answer of MUKONO, Central Region, Uganda
  • Height: 3' 8"  (112 cm) to 4' 1"  (124 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with drasie256

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Uganda »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.