ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

drakeswrath

Menu

drakeswrath

  • drakeswrath: If God wills, mountains shall move, seas will part and I’ll find someone ??
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 24-31
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: Aug 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • God is...
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Geology
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Managing one of the transportation hubs of a world-renowned transport service. Manage and coordinate the activities of several teams to deliver a world-class service to customers. Competent First-Aider, First Responder and Fire Safety Officer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Positive, simple, honest and caring. Blessed with good recall, but bad with dates and names. Can sometimes not know the ongoing day! ?? Happens!
I am humble enough to admit my failings and smart enough to not expect you to admit yours... ??
I can be a dick sometimes, sometimes even a duh! But I’ll always cuddle up to you by the end of the day and apologize. I’m not much in terms of build and body size, but I have a huge heart for people, animals and trees!
I’m packing, so not much of a concern in that area... ??
Just give me a try and leave the rest to destiny. If you’re supposed to be mine, the stars will align and make it happen. If not, we’ll just be friends. Not much to it...

More About My Match

All girls are not the same and I cannot dare classify any of them in a particular category.
All I look forward to, is a woman who is comfortable in her skin, knows she’s beautiful and appreciates the beauty in others. I need my lady to be conscious of the environment and sensitive to other’s misfortunes.
That’s about it... ??

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-31
  • Location: No Answer of Doha, Qatar
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with drakeswrath

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.