ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dragonflyangel

Menu

dragonflyangel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Independent
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

single female. Newly relocated from Ontario to be closer to my son. Ex is no longer in my life in any aspect.
looking for someone to hangout with, friendship, companionship, and have fun.
Alone and bored here.
show me the ropes in a new province.
Starting my life over at 50.

More About My Match

loves the outdoors and physical activity. Loves cooking and eating. loves laughs and hanging out.
just looking for a friend that could possibly lead to more.
I am independent and want some one to chill with who is of like mind.

Connect with dragonflyangel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.