ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

draegoneer

Menu

draegoneer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • General automotive repair. Computer information systems. Welding. Robotic welding technician.
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Robotic weld technician, welding, robot operator.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm quiet by nature. I prefer jeans and t-shirt. I'm pretty straight forward in conversation based on topic and required information. I work 5-7 days a week with a mix of 12 hour days on 3rd shift. I used to attend church regularly. I have two daughters. One is 33 with her own house hold and the other is sixteen going on 22. I have grand children( only about 2 so far). I believe in the family unit starting with the house hold first. I'm not innocent or an angel in any form. I make mistakes,slip ups,and other things just like every one else.

I participate in the forums a little. I like a variety of activities. Please don't expect me to lose I.Q. points sitting in front of a television yelling at sporting events and such. I rarely watch much television. Going to an event live on rare occasion is a lot better. I like a variety of music. However, I stopped doing the "Cotton Eyed Joe", "2-step", and other such dances, a long time ago. In fact, I'm more than fairly certain, I can't dance well at all. That doesn't mean I don't dance; it just means there are no videos or pictures to incriminate me on the subject(that I'm aware of). Country music is not a favorite.

Distance and time, are factors that have to be taken into consideration. I can still like you even though I may never meet or chat with you. Does it seem to any one else that the age range you might set and prefer isn't quite kept by CS? It's certainly not actually a bad thing. Just odd that it seems breached so much. It may also be a good idea to add that I don't have facebook, skype, or any of those types of applications. I don't have a webcam or mic.

More About My Match

I won't fit myself into another's "ideal boxlike" expectations and don't expect it of any one either. Perfect doesn't exist. No matter what, it takes two people to make that happy medium. A person that will be themselves and can address issues for long term solutions instead of temporary fixes would be a good start. Please don't be offended or upset; under a certain age range, I may not reply. No photo and extreme distance, I may not reply. Good luck to all for what ever you're looking for.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 42-57
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Prudenville, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with draegoneer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.