ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

draco123

Menu

draco123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Sinhalese
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Buddhist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Batcholar degree in Fashion Design
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I'm a design.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a cool guy. I just want to be happy every single time. Trying to be better and better every single time in my life and trying to achieve my goals every minute...

More About My Match

someone who is honest, understanding and believe in long lasting relationship. I prefer a healthy and educated guy. Simply, someone who loves me, supports me and stays by my side every circumstance in life knowing my flaws and I'm not perfect.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-32
  • Location: No Answer of Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with draco123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.