ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dougknochenmus

Menu

dougknochenmus

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I worked in construction with my ex son in law for short time and then I worked for my landlord for awhile also.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Doug Knochenmus, I am looking for a hispanic woman, I am 53 years old, I am separated from my wife who cheated and lied to me. I am looking for someone who is honest and faithful and willing to help me. I love animals especially my cat stuffino. I live in Moline Illinois but I stay and visit my daughter and grandchildren in Chicago Illinois.

More About My Match

Hispanic woman, able to keep clean and organized and willing to help out. Cook good food and be honest and faithful.

Connect with dougknochenmus

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.