ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dorunistor

Menu

dorunistor

  • dorunistor: Very reserved but also I respect everyone equally ....
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 39-65
  • Location: Kabul, Afghanistan
  • Last Online: Sep 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a Building Contractor by profession.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Humble good Looking & God's Fearing Person, i don't take Advantage over anyone, i was Born & Brought up in a Christian Home, no Matter what, i put God 1st in Everything i do, am a Straight and Forward Person, i don't Nag above all am Contented with that which Thy Lord God Have Giving to Me..!

More About My Match

Family oriented..... very caring and understanding but most of all disciplined..

Connect with dorunistor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Afghanistan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.