ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dorothyxx

Menu

dorothyxx

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Sculptures
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself as a loyal, honest, sensitive and delicate dreamy woman, I am also a hardworking woman with an internal strength that allows me to be constant in my ideals. I love to be kind and empathetic with others. I was educated under family principles. My loved ones say that I am a sweet person. I am always positive. Although I am a bit shy at first, I have the ability to be very communicative when I feel confident, I like to be spoken to straightly and always with the truth. I enjoy the simple things in life and I enjoy the surprises.

More About My Match

I would like to meet an honest, kind, entrepreneur and communicative man, who gets up every morning with the intention of achieving his dreams. He is a leader, without losing simplicity or humility. I admire him and I feel inspired by him as I inspired him. A man who wants to be treated like a king and who wants to treat me like a queen.

Connect with dorothyxx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.