ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dorothy_z

Menu

dorothy_z

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I don't work, I merely inflict myself on the public. I help make Texas a better place; Lord knows it needs it...
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am so much more than I can fit into this box. First off, I do not enjoy boxes, labels or confinement. I write, sometimes I paint, once in a while I sculpt and I do them all poorly. I have also worked myself up from nothing to extreme poverty. But on the bright side, I am well read and have seen my share of cinema.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone my dog approves of. Fair warning, he is an odd duck. He is very quiet and old and I would hate to upset him by chatting with jerks.

Connect with dorothy_z

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.