ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dorieanna

Menu

dorieanna

  • dorieanna: Chilled and always up for a chat
  • I am a: 21 yr-old woman seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: Powys, Wales UK
  • Last Online: Jun 17, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I am working on building my own small holding and work as a leirage oprative to pay the bills.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im quite and active person, i enjoy working outside and with animals so my work suits me well. I have a wide spectrum of hobbies all depending on what mood im in. I am unfortunatly a bit of a trogladite and strugle with technology and am not the most up to date with tv shows.

More About My Match

I dont really have an idea of an ideal match. I do prefer women shorter than me but thats about my only prefrence. I guess just someone kind and thoughtful and a little crazy.

Connect with dorieanna

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.