ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dopingkarma111

Menu

dopingkarma111

  • dopingkarma111: Honest, open minded man with 5 y.o. daughter hope to find harmony with lady.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 28-40
  • Location: Malaga, Andalusia, Spain
  • Last Online: May 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Making money)) I like startup projects and invest to them time to time. Now opening tattoo stuido and art gallery. But I am not reach, absolutely)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good educated man looking for good and honest relationships. It is not really easy to find somebody who can be part of your everything, part of our own space, but I believe in love.
I can say that love is more than any religions. Happy for every man is to be responcible for family. This is one of the many conditions that make a man out of an ordinary person.
I don't like to be always serious and I try to make life interesting. Otherwise, it doesn't make a lot of sense.
My nikname - doping.karma

More About My Match

To be honest, women who prefer to spend all their time at home in the kitchen will find it difficult with me. Although I love good food, I cook well myself.) Humor, love of travel, passion for the arts, drawing or music will help us get closer and find many topics of conversation. But nothing will tell us more about each other than personal communication.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 28-40
  • Location: No Answer of Malaga, Andalusia, Spain
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with dopingkarma111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.