ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

doona23w

Menu

doona23w

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I will tell you later,if we get to know each other
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself a proactive, simple, very homelike woman. I firmly believe in the ideal of family. I like to spend quality time surrounded by my family and friends. I am an outgoing woman, a lover of philosophy and the art of love. I enjoy being on the move, learning new things that make me grow as a person and as a woman in all aspects of my life. Do you think I will be the ideal woman for you?

More About My Match

My ideal man is familiar, very homely, respectful, kind, a complete gentleman and thoughtful. By your side I want to feel like a princess and the luckiest woman in the world, in your arms feel protected and with your kisses reach heaven. I don't expect you to be perfect, but I do expect you to be real with your virtues and defects, you manage to conquer my heart and love me with all sincerity, passion and affection. Maybe the man who manages to captivate me is you? What is your ideal plan to spend your Sundays?

Connect with doona23w

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.