ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

donutlord

Menu

donutlord

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I work in Corrections ( the dark side nobody sees.) Dealing with the worst of the worst and, the simplest short timers.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very outgoing get along with almost everyone I meet. Typical dad bod but still fit. Enjoy company and cooking, love hunting, fishing and out door activities when I have the time. I have 3 children that I spend most of my time with when I have them.

More About My Match

Searching for someone who is open minded. Speaks clearly about their feelings doesn't beat around the bush. Loves kids, is out going flexable with their schedule. Someone who is well grounded and not looking for the next green yard to stand in and uproot.

Connect with donutlord

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.