ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dontwannabe_sing

Menu

dontwannabe_sing

  • dontwannabe_sing: impossible, probable or possible
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: QC, Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 30, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • part-time
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 44 and single, have a child, part-time job, cats and dog, living normal American life in small city. I am looking for a relationship with someone I find attractive in term of personality, mature, self-sufficient & Independent, good with kids and animals. I see all this online dating experience as just another way to connect and to socialize without being promised of anything we are fantasizing. I am okay with that. The important thing of the whole process of discovering my man is not the way we meet, it’s what happens after meeting, how we are going to interact, and our ability to handle life positivity vs. negativity in general in hope for long haul. I don't want to see it as a temporary thing, I want something serious and meaningful and special, to be happy, have amazing experiences, love, affection, attention, have shared experiences and built our own story. On last note, I could enjoy the company of a new man without the serious intention as soon or as often as I like. I will always give myself that option.

More About My Match

lets chat, laugh, talk about north-south-east-west or heaven and earth with an open mind.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: No Answer of QC, Illinois, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with dontwannabe_sing

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.