ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work part-time in a food factory, and my job role includes checking and ensuring that machine settings are correct and maintaining a clean production environment.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm single, kind, caring and loyal. I love weekends away visiting different places. I like the simple things in life, no drama looking for a serious relationship, and seeing where it goes.

More About My Match

I'm not sure what to expect from this, but hoping to meet someone special to put the smile back on my face. I haven’t got any real expectations, just somebody who will give and take and compromise, as I feel that’s important in any relationship. A good sense of humour and a bit of banter would help too.

Connect with donnablue

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.