ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

donna7668

Menu

donna7668

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I would like to feel this later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I always strive for the best, I try to do good deeds. I constantly go to various self-development trainings. And I want my man to support me in this, and maybe even engage with me. I like to take care, and experience the thrill of feeling for a loved one. I am a gentle woman, able to understand and sympathize with a loved one, as well as rejoice with him.

More About My Match

I need a kind and caring man. It is most important. I don't need much, I just want sincerity. I know that the main thing in a man is his strength and wisdom, and I am ready to follow my man to the ends of the earth.

Connect with donna7668

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.