ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

donkel

Menu

donkel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am currently working as an a estate agent also in process of starting a new business as I am also a entrepreneur
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going person if there no dinner we go out hahaha, life to serious sometimes and need someone to laugh with and enjoy life, romance important and needs to be shown everyday you love your partner

More About My Match

Beautiful, sense of humor and easy going. Must be open to new experiences and want to enjoy life traveling also must love kids. I have 2 and love them very much so that important and I am open to having more children if the lady would want

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 28-41
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with donkel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.