ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

doneza26

Menu

doneza26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • great tired sometimes but all is well
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love laughing..chilling eating with friends met new people and going to beach. camping. picnic drinking sometimes they said our body needs some alcohol once a week haha lol..any way i love badmenton..walking on the seaside..i like animals too but i don't have pet.. lol very easy going..and im funny i love joking always to make people laugh because if u are happy i will be happy too hehe..Laughter is the best medicine! Haha Live and be happy life is wonderful if u know how to live
godbless every one!

More About My Match

i just want person who loves me seriously and accept me as i am the person who care me till the rest of our life..the person will stay with me for better and worse if You takecare of me i will take care of You as much u do..i don't care about Your age! or about YOur body figure the important for me is You will stay with from the daY i met and forever ??

Connect with doneza26

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.