ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

donegal163

Menu

donegal163

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Demanding and intense role in the entertainment industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fairly content happy enough guy. Nothing bothers me too much or gets me down too much. I am at the age now where I want one last chance to meet the love of my life. Enjoy nights in or out. Enjoy music of all kinds, sports. Laughter is a must. I am generally quiet, Like to write a bit . Would like to think I am a man of high morals.

More About My Match

Ideal match is someone who I am dying to get out of work to see. Someone who adds that missing something, the missing part to the 55 year old jigsaw that makes it complete.

Connect with donegal163

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.