ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Am easy going and fun loving..also working.i do customer servive and administrative nice and pretty easy..
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am easy going and friendly and generous and kind loving..hobiies include travelling,reading books,swimming,camping,tv shows,football,music,camping,walking on the park,coffee. and table social and likes sharing ideas with friends

More About My Match

am looking for a nice lady.she must be easy going and fun loving..also likes swimming ,travelling,tv shows,movies ,camping,walking in the park ,music,songs etc.she must be tolerant and also likes sharing ideas with friends

Connect with donatus2000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.