ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dominika_w

Menu

dominika_w

  • dominika_w: If you are a bore, please do not disturb
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: ??????p??, Russia
  • Last Online: 20 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I am a fitness trainer in my fitness studio, I also help people to promote in social networks, write scripts and shoot commercials.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very active and cheerful person with a good sense of humor, I love fitness, an active lifestyle, I love nature, photography, dancing

More About My Match

Smiling, open-minded, with a good sense of humor, sporty, active, cheerful, loving travel and an active lifestyle

Connect with dominika_w

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Russia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.