ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dominican84

Menu

dominican84

  • dominican84: We are never guaranteed tomorrow so respect and enjoy every day.!
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Spokane, Washington, USA
  • Last Online: May 27, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I'm just a retired Veteran and still in school and am halfway to being finished.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I'm very well traveled. I grew up in a bi-racial white and black family. Parents are white and Adopted all the Black kids... I was homeschooled. Owned 2 horses a dog a cat. I love sports ..camping. working out and meeting new people.if you want to k ew more give me a holler. Thank you.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who love to meet to people.. be out doors.. love to watch movies. And love to try new things and who would like to go travel as well.. and most importantly can help us grow together.

Connect with dominican84

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.