ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dolphinnn_xx

Menu

dolphinnn_xx

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I've been employed in companies in the past, but currently, I just do freelancing gigs here and there.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind-hearted and friendly, or mean and unfriendly. I can be the best of both worlds. I am also open-minded and prefer straightforward and direct people. I like ice cream and chocolates. Lots of chocolates please, I'm cliche in that way, haha. I can fall for romance, but I'm not exactly a romantic. Different things work for me, it just depends on the feel. When I get excited, I can become really naughty. You've been warned. Haha.

More About My Match

I'm open-minded, I don't follow the cliches. I look for personality, and someone who has their life handled. Have a great personality and have your life handled. That is all.

Connect with dolphinnn_xx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.