ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dolla86

Menu

dolla86

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am an assistant manager and i am the department head of Life skills and adventure. My job is my passion and I work with from children right through to adults.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well where does one start to describe your self to complete strangers.............Short, Fat and funny hahahahaha.
I'm a driven person who is always open to an intellectual conversation. I love to have a good laugh. I'm honest and I have found that sometimes I'm just to honest and have to keep my thoughts to myself. I have a great love and passion for animals, I have 3 horses and a pony, i enjoy peoples company. but if you would like to get to know more of me feel free to drop me a message.

More About My Match

He has to be driven and passionate about life. He has to be my best friend in the times of silence it has to feel like its been the best conversation we ever had. I'm looking for my knight on his white horse.

Connect with dolla86

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.