ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dolla4

Menu

dolla4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Im fipino I use live the Philippines and now years now and
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I’m Christian and read the Bible everyday
  • Education: High School
  • General
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I’m rapper and Dj
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like to the beach sit out in the sun and watch the sunset go down walk in the sand

More About My Match

I’m look for soulmate like the same thing that I like

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-47
  • Location: No Answer of Mission Viejo, California, USA
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with dolla4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.