ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dolfin58

Menu

dolfin58

  • dolfin58: Life without love is like half a life.
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 48-60
  • Location: Jerusalem, Israel
  • Last Online: 9 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Manager in computer company.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice men..Very nice considerate person..love to give my heart to lovely women.
..gentleman..like to travel ... sports.. tennis.swim
looking for friends .if big love is out there it would be perfect.

More About My Match

I believe in love ... love wins everything.
A beautiful interesting woman. You have to be honest, serious
Looking for an unconventional woman who likes to go crazy when needed
When she came to do unexpected things ..... and also a woman who likes to be pampered together.

Connect with dolfin58

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Israel »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.