ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dogpawz2012

Menu

dogpawz2012

  • dogpawz2012: Looking for A Good Woman :) That Wants Genuine and Fun
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 35-45
  • Location: Portland, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: May 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I Deliver Packages For Amazon and Drive The Blue Smile Van's You See All Over :)
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey My Names Dwayne im Here Looking For A Good Woman Thats Fun like me and Wants a Relationship I'm Genuine :) Loyalty is Number One For Me...Time Together is Important..My Love Language Are Words Of Affirmation And Physical Touch ...I'm Not Here For A Hookup Like Alot Of Guys Are..I Want Someone To Explore with Do Fun Things Because I'm Fun And I Get Along With Everyone lol ..I'm Actually Mixed My Dad's Black and my Moms White...I'm A Romantic At Heart and Was Rasied To Respect Women...I Hope There's a Few Left That Want a Good Man ...if That's What Your Here For Then Let's Talk :)

More About My Match

Fun..loyal...likes to explore because I love it lol someone that likes going to the beach ...road trips...snuggling up on the couch for a good movie...likes foot massages and backrubs because I'm a giver :)

Connect with dogpawz2012

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.