ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I have My on automotive repair service and I work from home so I can be home to take care of My 2 boys I'm good at what I do I take pride in All of My work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun love being outside with the kids and riding dirt bikes and ATVs going on walks and going treasure hunting. Been focused on my boy's and not giving myself any time for me but it is time I'm tired of being alone and miss a woman's touch

More About My Match

Happy if not I'll make sure you are happy loving caring sexy can you cook like outside and not scared of a little mudd and likes to have sex on the daily somebody who knows what she wants

Connect with dmcdave82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.