ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • dman1997: Weird n wonderful... Nobody does what this guu does even if what he does doesnt do it for u
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Dunfermline, Fife, Scotland UK
  • Last Online: May 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Im a musician struggling for his good piece n time to shine plenty more to focus on n maybe find something that pays the bills
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am enigmatic love to learn all sorts of things... Am no doing this if I cant get some dignity and respect... I have trucks of love n support but only for the right girl... Am just wanting to enjoy my life without much drama n I wouldn't mind watching you enjoy yours n Ill make sure you enjoy yours and keep you safe... Too much time wasters am no into that like

More About My Match

My Ideal girl would be somebody beautiful but also somebody I know doesnt give up and can ride through the flames a bit thats pretty much it... Anything else is bonus content that am sure would but an extra spark in my eye cause I need this to be good

Connect with dman1997

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.