ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dlgent

Menu

dlgent

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I work overseas and within Ireland.No fixed place of work. I enjoy my work, the miney and time off.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

love to laugh.life is very short. Like to be happy and be surrounded by happy people. Im determined,confident and passionate about everything i do. like to spontaniously jump in the car and go for a spin, ho out on a boat or head to the airport for a flight on a whim.(pre covid,but getting bk into it now).

More About My Match

Independent, confident,intelligent lady wanted. Someone who can hold conversation about world events and not kim kardashian (although she recently passed her bar exam so im impressed).passport a job and a thirst for life would be important.open minded person who wants to explore the world, rather than ly on a beach.

Connect with dlgent

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.