ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

djr007

Menu

djr007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Not for me thanks!
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Community Engagement
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I'm Dave, I am a genuine guy and I'm certainly not on here to mess anyone about! I have kids who stay about 40% of the time and I am definitely not looking to bring any more into this world! Although I'm cool if you already have them ??
I am honest, open, kind and well versed in all forms of humour including sarcasm, dark, weird and inappropriate! I love nature , possibly more than I like most humans, I like sports, I cook, I actually enjoy cleaning, I can parent and look after myself so definitely not looking for someone to look after me in that respect haha ,I just want someone to share my free time with and build a relationship with.
I'm really easygoing so feel free to msg and ask anything else you would like to know!

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is positive, honest, smart, funny, kind, intimate, happy, doesn't mind smoking ??, doesn't take things too seriously, has a bit of a wild side, is not religious and is generally a decent person!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 33-48
  • Location: No Answer of Maldon, Essex, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with djr007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.