ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

djblend08

Menu

djblend08

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I work as a Business mail technician, I work in the field and adit business mail at various mailing houses throughout the City..
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm down to earth. Fun loving, who likes to enjoy life and travel. I'm what I would call spiritual but not Religious. I love music of many different genres, I Dj as a pastime. The most important thing to me is for a man to focus on his health, wealth and wisdom.

More About My Match

My Ideal mate would be a women who is attractive and bring love and peace. A women who has joy in her heart and spirit. She has to know how to have a good time and is not full of drama. If she has children, I would prefer if they have respect for elders and are well behaved.

Connect with djblend08

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.