ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dizzytiger

Menu

dizzytiger

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I run the sales for one of the top 3 clothing manufacturers in specialist clothing for Retail / Film And TV . I also run the showroom and also advice on sets with a specialist knowledge gained from many years in vintage clothing Retail in London and
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not your average, I am me. Life is too short to look back , find the positive looking forward. Life is an Adventure let’s find a path and make it ours.

More About My Match

Medium , petite lady. Would like life to be fun and filled with adventure , take each day as it comes but each day to be filled with life.

Connect with dizzytiger

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.